PSG vs Nice Live Streaming Free: Ligue 1 2021-22 When and Where to Watch Online, TV Telecast, Team News

Follow match Nice vs PSG live stream information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 Nice vs PSG on March 5th 2022 in Ligue 1 2022. Start time: 3:00 pm ET.

Tune in here Nice vs PSG Live Score in Ligue 1 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this OGC Nice vs Paris Saint Germain match for the Ligue 1 2022 on VAVEL US.

What time is Nice vs PSG match for Ligue 1 2022?

This is the start time of the game Nice vs PSG of March 5th in several countries:

Argentina: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Bolivia: 4:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Brazil: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Chile: 4:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Colombia: 3:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Ecuador: 3:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

United States (ET): 3:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Spain: 9:00 PM

Mexico: 2:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Paraguay: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Peru: 4:00 AM on ESPN and Star +

Uruguay: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Last games

PSG has the advantage in the last five meetings with three wins and two draws, but the last Cup tie went to penalties and Nice ended up winning on penalties.

Paris Saint Germain 0-0 Nice, 2022 (Coupe de France)

Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Nice, 2021

Paris Saint Germain 2-1 Nice, 2021

Nice 0-3 Paris Saint Germain, 2020

Nice 1-4 Paris Saint Germain, 2020

Key player PSG

Faced with the erratic performance of some of the Parisian front line stars, such as Messi and Neymar, Kylian Mbappé has had to put on his hero’s cape and save the day to obtain, on several occasions, positive results in the league, cup and Champions League.

Photo: Récord

Key player Nice

Walter Benítez was the star last match to keep a clean sheet and earn a point as an away team, so his performance could be repeated against a Parisian team that usually creates several goals during the match, which is why he will have to be attentive under the three posts.

Photo: El Comercio

Ligue 1 2021-22 Nice vs Paris Saint-Germain: Team News, Injury Update

Dante and Justin Kluivert are set to join Nice’s squad for this game after missing their match versus Strasbourg last weekend through suspension. Nice’s two full-backs Jordan Amavi and Youcef Atal have been sidelined from this game with a knee injury and broken collarbone.

Paris Saint-Germain’s French striker Kylian Mbappé will not travel to Nice owing to an accumulation of bookings. However, the good news is Marco Verratti is set to join the PSG squad after serving his suspension. The Italian mid-fielder was handed a further one-game ban for his outburst last month during PSG’s match against Nantes, but the suspension will rather apply to PSG’s next week’s encounter versus Bordeaux. Sergio Ramos will miss this fixture due to his calf problem while Ander Herrera and Leandro Paredes are suffering from muscular issues. Achraf Hakimi could return to starting XI here as well as he has recovered from his quadriceps pain.

Nice vs Paris Saint-Germain starting line-ups:

Nice Predicted Starting XI: Benitez; Lotomba, Todibo, Dante, Bard; Boudaoui, Schneiderlin, Rosario, Kluivert; Gouiri, Dolberg

Paris Saint-Germain Predicted Starting XI: Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Mendes; Verratti, Gueye, Pereira; Di Maria, Messi, Neymar

What time will the Nice vs Paris Saint-Germain match kick-off?

The Ligue 1 2021-22 fixture between Nice vs Paris Saint-Germain will kick off at 01:30 am IST on Sunday, March 6, at the Allianz Riviera.

What TV channel will show the Nice vs Paris Saint-Germain match?

The match between Nice and Paris Saint-Germain will be televised on TV5 Monde which will be on selective DTH operators.

Leave a Reply