Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream Free

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream Free: Time, TV Channel, and how to watch Spanish Copa Del Rey on TV and online.

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream: After knocking out Barcelona in the last 16 of the Copa del Rey, Athletic Club is hosting LaLiga Santander leaders Real Madrid in a one-legged game in the quarter-finals of the competition at San Mames.

Los Leones faced Los Blancos in the Supercopa de Espana final last month, but it was Carlo Ancelotti‘s side who came out on top, winning 2-0 in Saudi Arabia.

Marcelino‘s men will be seeking revenge on home soil, with Unai Vencedor being their only injury doubt ahead of the tie in Bilbao.

Meanwhile, Real Madrid are missing Marcelo due to suspension, while Ferland Mendy is out injured, with Mariano Diaz and Karim Benzema doubtful with knocks.

However, Ancelotti‘s main issue is that Fede ValverdeCasemiroRodrygo Goes and Vinicius Junior will only have returned from international duty with their respective national teams a day before the Copa del Rey quarter-final.


Athletic vs Real Madrid predicted line-ups

Athletic’s predicted starting line-up (4-4-2): Unai Simon; Oscar de Marcos, Inigo Martinez, Yeray Alvarez, Yuri Berchiche; Nico Williams, Oier Zarraga, Dani Garcia, Iker Munian; Oihan Sancet, Inaki Williams.
Real Madrid’s predicted starting line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, Nacho Fernandez, David Alaba; Luka Modric, Eduardo Camavinga, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Luka Jovic, Eden Hazard.

When does Real Madrid vs Athletic Club start?
This Thursday’s Copa del Rey quarter-final tie between Athletic Club and Real Madrid kicks off at 21:30 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:30 ET / 12:30 PT, and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 20:30 GMT.


Where can I watch Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream?

The Copa del Rey match-up between Athletic Club and Real Madrid will take place at San Mames on Thursday, February 3. For those living in the USA, you can watch the game live on ESPN+, while for those living in the UK the match will be broadcast live on Premier Sports 1.

Leave a Reply