Spence Jr. vs Ugas live stream

Spence Jr. vs Ugas live stream: how to watch Errol Spence Jr. vs Yordenis Ugas boxing match from anywhere

Spence vs Ugasfight Don’t miss from your home . Unbeaten WBC and IBF Welterweight World Champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. and WBA Welterweight World Champion Yordenis Ugas will square off in a welterweight championship unification showdown.

Errol Spence Jr. and Yordenis Ugas will square off April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

The duo had been talking about setting up a unification bout for the first half of 2022, with Tuesday’s announcement the end result of those discussions. Spence holds the WBC and IBF welterweight titles while Ugas became the WBA (Super) champion after defeating Manny Pacquiao in August 2021.

Spence Jr. vs Ugas Live Stream link here – how to watch the biggest fight of the year LIVE!

Spence Jr. vs Ugas Live Stream

VenueArlington, Texas
Date & time16 April 2022
TelevisionSKY NZ & Foxtel Now

Ugas vs Spence Jr. Full fight card

  • Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas
  • Radzhab Butaev vs E. Stanionis
  • Francisco Vargas vs Jose Valenzuela

Read Also: How to Watch NBA Playoffs 2022 Live Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, & Mobile from anywhere

When the fight Spence Jr. vs Ugas Date & time ?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

How do You Stream Spence Jr. vs Ugas ?

In the US you can stream Spence Jr vs Ugas via Fite.tv on a PPV basis. Once purchased, you can watch on your Smart TV, Phone or Desktop PC, and they have apps available on Roku, Xbox, Chromecast and Apple TV.

The whole event costs $39.99.

Stream Spence vs Ugas PPV live online or in the SHOWTIME app on supported TV and mobile devices. The Showtime have native apps for Apple TV (4th Gen+), Roku, Fire TV, Xbox One, iOS, and Android TV and mobile. SHOWTIME subscription is not required or included.

The whole event costs $69.99.

Who is better at boxing – Errol Spence Jr. vs Yordenis Ugas?

Errol Spence Jr.

Errol Spence Jr. is an American professional boxer. He is currently a unified welterweight world champion, having held the IBF title since 2017 and the WBC title since 2019.

Born: March 3, 1990 (age 31 years), Long Island, New York, United States

Height: 1.77 m

Total Fights: 27

Nationality: American

Weight(s): Welterweight Reach: 72 in (183 cm)

Parents: Errol Spence Sr., Debra Spence

Yordenis Ugas

Yordenis Ugás Hernández is a Cuban professional boxer who has held the WBA welterweight title since January 2021, having previously held the WBA title from 2020 until being elevated to Super champion. He also challenged for the WBC welterweight title in 2019.

Born: July 14, 1986 (age 35 years), Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Height: 1.75 m

Nationality: CubanWeight(s):

Light welterweight;

WelterweightLosses: 4Wins: 27

Total fights: 31

How to watch Ugas vs Spence Jr. Fight in the UK

Premier Sports has the rights to broadcast Spence Ugas Fight in the UK. The main card is set to commence at 9pm ET (2am UK time). Main event ring walks are expected around midnight ET (5am UK time).

Subscription to Premier Sports costs from £9.99 per month or £99 per year, and includes a host of live sports coverage ranging from La Liga and Serie A to Guinness rugby.

Premier Sports can be streamed from a mobile or tablet device, or cast from your phone to your TV. Pretty convenient.

How to watch Errol Spence Jr. vs Yordenis Ugas Fight in the USA

Spence vs Ugas Boxing fans in the US can purchase the fight FOX Sports PBC pay-per-view on many major cable and satellite providers. The price? A hefty $74.99.

The fight will take place at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texasin front of 11,000 socially-distanced fans.

The main pay-per-view card is set to get underway at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with main event slated for a Midnight ET / 9pm PT start.

Errol Spence Jr. vs Yordenis Ugas tickets

Tickets for Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas on Saturday, April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats and TicketNetwork.

Undefeated American champion Errol Spence Jr (27-0, 21 KOs) is coming off the win by unanimous decision against Danny Garcia, which marked the first successful defense of his unified WBC and IBF belts. Before that “The Truth” took a split decision against Shawn Porter to retain his IBF strap and claim the WBC championship.

In addition, the winner of Spence vs Ugas fight appears to be landing the top spot to face undefeated WBO champion from the US, Terence Crawford (38-0, 29 KOs), for the undisputed welterweight title at the future event.

The list of bouts featured on Spence Jr vs Ugas undercard is expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply