Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha live stream

Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha live stream: Date, Time, TV Channel, and How to watch the boxing match 2022 from anywhere

Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha live stream: Australia boxing star Tim Tszyu makes his debut appearance in the States tonight as he takes on US Olympian Terrell Gausha in this intriguing his Super Welterweight clash. Don’t miss a minute of Saturday night’s action from Minnesota – we’re here to tell you exactly how to live stream Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha online from anywhere in the world.

Sydney-born Tszyu, comes into this showdown undefeated in 20 fights in a career that has seen notch up 15 KO’s. The 27-year-old son of former world champion boxer Kostya Tszyu last appeared in the ring with in November with a points victory over Takeshi Inoue. 

Gausha first gained recognition at the 2012 London Olympics, and went on to challenge for the WBA and IBO super welterweight titles only to experience defeat against Erislandy Lara in 2017 via unanimous decision.

The 34-year-old from Cleveland Ohio’s has stuttered somewhat since then, but he remains a tough opponent with an impressive  22-2-1 (W-L-D) record.

Make sure you catch the fight with all details on how to live stream Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha online and watch the boxing where you are below.

TIM TSZYU VS TERRELL GAUSHA AT A GLANCE

The fight takes place on Saturday, March 26 in the US (early Sunday, March 27 in the UK and Australia) at The Armory in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. 

The main event is set to kick off at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am BST / 12pm AEDT, with ring walks for the headline act expected around 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST/ 1pm AEDT.

HOW TO LIVE STREAM TIM TSZYU VS TERRELL GAUSHA LIVE STREAM IN THE US

Showtime 

Showtime will be hosting this weekend’s Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha fight in the US, with the event starting at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, and the fighters expected to make their ring walks at around 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

If you don’t have the channel on cable, no worries. Showtime’s streaming service Showtime Now will let you live stream Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha.

There’s a 30-day free trial of Showtime Now available to new users, after which a subscription would usually cost $10.99 per month – but right now it’s on offer for just $3.99 per month for four months, after which it will revert to its regular price.

It’s compatible with a whole host of devices, including iOS and Android devices, Android TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Xbox, and many more, so you can watch the fight on big screen or small.

You can also get Showtime via FuboTV, which carries it as part of its line-up of more than 100 channels, and is priced from $64.99 a month with a FREE 7-day FuboTV trial available to new customers.

If you’re out of the country for the Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha matchup fight, you can still tune in like you’re at home with the help of a good VPN.

Read More: The 10 highest paid players in the Premier League 2022

Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha live stream

HOW TO LIVE STREAM TIM TSZYU VS TERRELL GAUSHA LIVE STREAM IN AUSTRALIA

Kayo Sports

Kayo Sports is showing the Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha fight in Australia, costing AU$59.95.

You’ll need to sign up via Foxtel or Kayo‘s Main Event for the fight, set to kick off on Sunday at 12pm AEDT, which means you’ve got the whole day to watch the best hits over and over. 

If you’re away from Oz right now but want to watch the fight, you’ll need to get yourself a VPN.

HOW TO LIVE STREAM TIM TSZYU VS TERRELL GAUSHA LIVE STREAM IN THE UK

Fite TV

If you’re tuning in from the UK, you’ll need to head to dedicated combat sports streaming service Fite TV.

The online only broadcaster will be showing the fight via PPV for US$9.99 – which roughly works out at around £8.

You can access Fite either within your web browser or through the service’s dedicated iOS and Android apps.

The fighters are set to make their ring walks at around 3am BST in the early hours of Sunday morning, with Fite’s coverage set to start at 2am. 

For those that aren’t keen to forego sleep for the fight, you’ll have unlimited reruns available with your PPV purchase. 

And remember, if you’re abroad right now you can still access all of your streaming services through a VPN.

HOW TO WATCH TIM TSZYU VS TERRELL GAUSHA LIVE STREAM IN CANADA

TSN

In Canada, the Tszyu vs Gausha fight is being shown by TSN.

Subscribers can log-in to watch TSN live streams at no extra charge with details of their TV provider. 

Cord-cutters, meanwhile, can sign up to the TSN Direct streaming service for just $7.99 a day or (much better value) $19.99 a month.

TSN’s coverage of Tszyu vs Gausha starts at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, with the fighters are expected to make their ring walks for the main event at around 11pm ET / 7pm PT.

If you’re not in Canada right now but want to tune in as you would if you were at home, you can with the help of a good VPN.

Thank You

Leave a Reply