UFC 271 Live: How to watch Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 Broadcast online

The UFC 271 live stream has a big rematch for a main event

Two big fights headline UFC 271 tonight as UFC middleweight champ Israel Adesanya defends his title in a rematch against Robert Whittaker, while heavyweight contenders Derrick Lewis and Tai Tuivasa face off in the co-main event.

Tonight’s UFC 271 live stream delivers the other biggest event in the country. So, for all fight fans who has got a big middleweight title rematch for you.

The last time UFC Middleweight Champ Israel Adesanya and former champ Robert Whittaker met? Well, that was the belt-unification match that saw Adesanya knock out Whittaker in round 2, moving him from interim champ to the real-deal champ.

Whittaker, aka “The Reaper,” looks to regain the title, and his record of 11-1 (with four knockouts) means he definitely has a chance. That said, Adesanya, aka “The Last Stylebender,” wiped the floor with the so-called Reaper the last time they met. 

It’s likely going to be an extremely close match, and one we think will go to a decision. DraftKings has Adesanya as the favorite at -290 (bet $290 to win $100), and Whittaker as the +230 underdog (bet $100 to win $230).

The other big match on the card sees Tai “Bam Bam” Tuivasa (13-3) fighting Derek “The Black Beast” Lewis (26-8, 1 NC). Lewis is the current UFC record-holder for knockouts, with 13 under his belt, though he does also have a much more unbalanced record than Tuivasa. Lewis (-170) is the favorite and Tuivasa (+150) is the underdog.

Here’s everything you need to know about UFC 271 live streams, including the recent changes to the main card and prelims.

UFC 271 takes place tonight, Saturday, Feb. 12 live from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

The main card, featuring Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2, starts at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. The UFC 271 prelims start at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, while the early prelims begin at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

Keep in mind that we will also be the spot for the latest news, recaps, and post-fight analysis following “Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2.” Without further delay, see below for the latest UFC 271 results.

Leave a Reply