UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall live

How to watch UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall live stream online

UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall live: Should you want to know how to watch UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall then we’ve got you covered. The upcoming heavyweight bout will take place in London, UK on Saturday, March 19 at earlier time of 1pm PT / 4pm ET (that’s 8pm GMT). If you’re interested in all the action, though, you can catch the prelims which begin at 10am PT / 1pm ET. It’s an early one for the US crowd, for sure, but not one you’re going to want to miss out. Here’s how to watch UFC Fight Night Volkov vs Aspinall where you are. 

UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall sees the popular combat content return to British shores for the first time this year, and the fight card here doesn’t disappoint. It’s looking as though Tom Aspinall may have the home advantage here against Alexander Volkov, with the former hailing from native soil. It’s worth pointing out that Aspinall hasn’t lost a professional MMA fight since 2016, and remains currently undefeated in the UFC, with impressive first-round knockouts against the likes of Daniel Movahedi and Mark Smith in recent memory. 

Now, Drago certainly isn’t going to make things easier when UFC comes to London. The 6ft7 Russian holds several black and brown belts in the likes of  Tsu Shin Gen, Karate, and BJJ, with his height and stature making him one of the more imposing men you could face in the octagon. What’s more, Volkov has had his fair share of brutal knockout victories early into proceedings, with particular highlights being his second-round TKO against Lukasz Bosacki last year. Who’s going to prevail here? It’s tough to call right now, you’re not going to want to miss this one. 

In terms of the best value for money to catch all the action at UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs Aspinall, then The Disney Bundle is looking like your best bet. This package combines not only ESPN Plus and Disney Plus, but also Hulu Plus as well for just $13.99 per month. That’s substantially cheaper than the three services on their own, and ideal for anyone wanting an encompassing streaming experience this year.

HOW TO WATCH UFC FIGHT NIGHT: VOLKOV VS ASPINALL LIVE

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022
Main card begins: 1pm PT / 4pm ET (or 8pm GMT)
Venue: O2 Arena, London, England
Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) 

How to watch UFC Fight Night

ESPN Plus has held the exclusive US rights to all UFC content since the start of 2019, where a five-year deal was struck between the Ultimate Fighting Championship and the sports broadcasting company. As a result, for those who want to know how to watch UFC Fight Night in the US, there’s only one game in town.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: VOLKOV VS. ASPINALL FULL FIGHT CARD

Main Card begins at 1pm PT / 4pm ET (8pm GMT) 

Alexander Volkov vs Tom Aspinall

Arnold Allen vs Dan Hooker

Paddy Pimblett vs Kazula Vargas

Gunnar Nelson vs Takashi Sato

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Sergei Pavlovich

Nikita Krylov vs Paul Craig

Prelims begin at 10am PT / 1pm ET (5pm GMT)

Jack Shore vs Timur Valiev 

Molly McCann vs Luana Carolina 

Muhammed Mokaev vs Cody Durden 

Mike Grundy vs Makwan Amirkhani 

Cory McKenna vs Elise Reed 

Nathaniel Wood vs Vince Morales 

Jai Herbert vs Ilia Topuria

Thank You

Leave a Reply